Board Members

This district is extremely grateful for the guidance and oversite this board provides for your water district.  These are the people who provide for us leadership, financial oversight and much more.

President TJ Chester Tuttle
Secretary Gary Grisham Chickasha
Member Jeff Mcvey Verden
Member Billy Stewart Amber
Member Cindy Savage Member at Large